Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Save the date! Participate in our Speak Up America Twitter chat tomorrow!


Topic: Data Surprises! Amazing New Data Findings from the Speak Up 2014 Student Surveys  

Time: Wednesday, December 10
4:30 pm ET, 3:30 pm CT, 2:30 pm MT, 1:30 pm PT

Don't miss out! In this special Twitter chat on Speak Up America Day, Julie Evans, CEO of Project Tomorrow, will share 5 preliminary data findings from the Speak Up 2014 K-12 surveys that really surprised her this year – and she would like to get your feedback on those same data findings.  Do they surprise you, do they shock you?  Are these findings in alignment with what you are hearing from students today?  What impact will these new revelations have on your school or classroom plans for 2015?  Come to learn and share your ideas!

If participating, be sure to use the hashtag #SUchat in your tweets and follow Julie on Twitter.