Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Join Julie for her first Twitter chat - tonight!

Project Tomorrow CEO, Julie Evans, is hosting her first Twitter chat TONIGHT! Join her at 8PM ET to discuss mobile learning. Check out some information below:


Topic: Evaluating Mobile Learning

Time: Tuesday, October 21st at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT

While attending the 2014 mEducation Alliance International Symposium, Julie will take content from the event and our report with Kajeet, "Making Learning Mobile: Leveraging Mobile Devices to Transform Teaching and Learning" onto Twitter during the "Evaluating Mobile Learning" Twitter chat. Join her to discuss how schools can use and evaluate mobile learning!
Additionally, the following questions will be discussed during the chat:
  1. Why mobile learning? What are three words/phrases that represent the top benefits of using mobiles in the classroom?
  2. What is needed to ensure that a mobile learning project is a success?
  3. What is the best way to evaluate or measure that a project is successful?
If participating, be sure to use the hashtag #SUchat in your Tweets! We hope to see you on Twitter at 8PM ET!